Shop
Snyder's Magnolias Flower Shop
211 Wildwood Ave. Cleveland, TN 37311
LOCAL: (423) 813-4033
0
Customer Reviews
Snyder's Magnolias Flower Shop
Local Cleveland, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

They are the nicest people I ever met
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I got birthday flowerS from these guys and it was the most beautiful presentation I had ever seen. The timing was just right, the lady was so nice and professional. I will definitely be ordering my wedding flowers from them. Thank you guys, it was perfect.
thank you for you for the reviww we are here for you's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2020, 11:25 am

thank you for your review we are here for you
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I got the most beautiful birthday flowers from here. The timing, presentation everything was amazing, and would definitely be requiring their services for my wedding ...thank you guys,it was the best gift
Dana's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2020, 11:26 am

Thank you for your review we are here for you
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was looking for some flowers for my mom then the 2 nicest people came to me showed me their site i was very thankful for that
Dana's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 12:34 pm

IKE we we want to thank you for your review and we are here for you thanks again
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Covid19 caught us on the order because if supply but they called and did a designer choice to come as close as possible. I like even better.
Dana's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2020, 2:33 pm

We want to thank you for your review if you ever need anything else we are here for you.thanks again Dana
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My girlfriend loved the flowers I ordered her from here. I felt like they really cared about customer satisfaction with constant communication and the finish product
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Was vary happy with the job they did with the flowers i got for my wife will be useing them again
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

they are really pretty would tell everyone about it
Dana 's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2020, 1:21 pm

we want to thank you for your review pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

they are really pretty would tell everyone about it
Dana's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2020, 1:24 pm

Thank you for your review
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

best arrangement for the price
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was made for the birth of a new baby granddaughter. It was completed when told it would be and was beautiful. I picked out an arrangement on line but the florist told me she didn’t have all of those flowers but she would make a designer’s choice. I was a little disappointed there weren’t as many pink flowers as the picture on line but it was still very pretty. Great job on such short notice!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

They’re so sweet and beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful, my wife and I were very pleased. Great service also!!!!
Snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:14 am

Thank you for your review it is a honor doing business with you.
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Super super happy with these folks they know what you want when you tell them what you want. I 100% recommended them. They got want you want and got what you need.
snyders magnolias 's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:24 am

Thank you for your review
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

My favorite season is fall and the arrangements they have donated to my church are beautiful.
snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:27 am

Thank you for your review
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

great friendly people, outstanding personal service, best selection in town. thanks Wayne ps my wife loved your arraqngement
Snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:28 am

Thank you for your review
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful people!!! Friendly and easy to work with. Made an arrangement that was exactly what I hoped for. Highly recommend to everyone!
Snyders Magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:30 am

we want to thank you for your review
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I had a great experience with these friendly and helpful people. I am 100% satisfied.
Snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:31 am

thank you for your review
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

VERY CUSTOMER SERVICE BASED. THEY WILL GO ABOVE & BEYOND TO GET YOU WHAT YOU NEEDED. STRONGLY RECOMMEND.
Snyders Magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:32 am

thank you for your review
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED & DO THE BEST TO GIVE THE BEST EXPERIENCE. ALWAYS WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE A CUSTOMER HAPPY!
snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:33 am

thank you for your review
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service!!! Very professional and knowledgeable!!! So happy with beautiful arrangement. Thank you Snyders Flowers!!!
Snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:38 am

Thank You for your review
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GE

Honest people who care about satisfied customers!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I highly recommend these folks. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them and look forward to doing business with them again in the future!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I love this place!!!❤️ Wonderful owners very kind and courteous! Beautiful flowers and arrangements the BEST place in Cleveland TN for all your floral needs! I would highly recommend to everyone they will take care of you.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flower arrangements (3) from snyder's flower shop was perfect. Thank you Dana for the beautiful work that you did with these arrangements. They are perfect. I will spread the word.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The floral arrangements in the church are stunning. Thank you so much Snyder's. Beautiful work. Very nice people. Snyder's Magnolias will be my go to for all floral needs.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I recommend these people very highly..they are great people and very professional and make the most beautiful arrangements..
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

My husband and I picked up two beautiful floral arrangements for our church from Snyder's Magnolias. We could not have been more pleased. The colors of the flowers were brilliant and the wood grain brown, ceramic vases, embossed with a golden cross in the center were exquisite. I would definitely recommend shopping at Snyder's Magnolias.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service, super attentive to requirements.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

My husband and I picked up two beautiful floral arrangements for our church from Snyder’s Magnolias. We could not have been more pleased. The colors of the flowers were brilliant and the wood grain brown, ceramic vases, embossed with a golden cross in the center were exquisite. I would definitely recommend shopping at Snyder’s Magnolias.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I recommend this florist highly. They are wonderful people, and do great work! They will treat you right! Flowers for our church are Beautiful! Almeda Plymale
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered some flowers for a colleague recently bereaved. Another colleague recommended this store. Ordered online and designer called me directly to discuss requirements, and results were beautiful - customer service and follow up were exceptional.
snyders magnolia's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:22 am

Thank You for your review it is a honor doing business with you
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The floral arrangements for our church were beautiful and matched the decor perfectly. I reccomend Snyder's Magnolias. They give great service and have lots of arrangement options.
snyders magnolias's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2019, 9:18 am

thank you for your review
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, TN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Snyder's Magnolias Flower Shop
211 Wildwood Ave.
Cleveland, TN. 37311
Local: (423) 813-4033

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at